2019 AGM - NI HKG

logo HK branch
HK flag
Go to content
archive > archive documents
Hong Kong Branch
AGM 2019
24 May 2019

Around 48 members and friends gathered on 24 May for the Hong Kong branch AGM. The following Office Bearers were proposed and duly elected by a majority of the members present:

Amit Bhargava as Honorary Chairman,
Hans Langsrud as Honorary Vice Chairman,
Aalok Sharma as Honorary Secretary,
and Ms. Petty Leung as Honorary Treasurer.

The wine tasting  was arranged immediately afterwards.

Postal Address:

The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
c/o StormGeo Ltd.
3603 Wu Chung House
213 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong - S.A.R  P.R. China
Copyright ©2000 - 2022 The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
20 November 2022
Back to content