agm 2008 - NI HKG

logo HK branch
HK flag
Go to content
archive > archive documents

The branch's 2007/2008 AGM was held at The Mariners' Club on the 17th July 2008

John Wilson stood down after two years as Chairman and  Capt. Marso  K.P. Law was elected as his successor. Other office bearers for next year will be  David Watkins (Vice Chairman) Graham Cowling (Treasurer) and Rhod McNeill (Secretary).

after the proceding John Wilson  thanked  Petty Leung for her  long  and outstanding service as Honorary Treasurer.

Postal Address:

The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
c/o StormGeo Ltd.
2604 Tung Chiu Commercial Centre
193 Lockhart Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong - S.A.R  P.R. China
Copyright ©2000 - 2019 The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
18 November 2019
Back to content