agm 2006 - NI HKG

logo HK branch
HK flag
Go to content

agm 2006

archive > archive documents

   The branch's 2005/2006 AGM was held at Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club  29th June 2006.

   Harry Hirst stood down after two years as Chairman and John Wilson was elected as his successor. Other office bearers for next year will be  Capt. Marso  K.P. Law (Vice Chairman) Petty Leung (Treasurer) and Rhod McNeill (Secretary).

after the proceding  Captain Pradeep Chawla FNI Vice President N.I. gave an interesting presentation:

The Nautical Institute - The way forward

Postal Address:

The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
c/o StormGeo Ltd.
3603 Wu Chung House
213 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong - S.A.R  P.R. China
Copyright ©2000 - 2024 The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
15 May 2024
Back to content