agm 2004 - NI HKG

logo HK branch
HK flag
Go to content

agm 2004

archive > archive documents

AGM 2004

The branch's 2003/2004 AGM was held at Zetland Hall on 17th June 2004.

During the evening, Roger Tupper was presented with his Certificate of Fellowship.
Alan Loynd stood down after two years as Chairman and Harry Hirst was elected as his successor.

Other office bearers for next year will be John Wilson (Vice Chairman) Petty Leung (Treasurer) and Rhod McNeill (Secretary).
Newly elected to the committee were Captain Chawla, Graham Cowling, Matthew Fenton and Stephanie Ko.

Postal Address:

The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
c/o StormGeo Ltd.
3603 Wu Chung House
213 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong - S.A.R  P.R. China
Copyright ©2000 - 2024 The Nautical Institute Hong Kong Branch
15 June 2024
Back to content